7 Chakra Crystal Tassel

Free Shipping Over $50

Introducing our beautiful 7 Chakra Healing Crystal Tassel, the perfect accessory for anyone seeking balance and harmony in their lives. This stunning tassel is made with seven different crystals, each one representing a different chakra in the body. When worn or used in meditation, this tassel can help to align and balance your energy centers, promoting overall well-being and vitality.

The crystals used in this tassel include:

  • Amethyst (Crown Chakra): Enhances spiritual awareness and intuition, and promotes inner peace and tranquility.

  • Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra): Stimulates the mind and enhances intellectual abilities, and promotes wisdom and self-awareness.

  • Blue Turquoise (Throat Chakra): Promotes communication and self-expression, and helps to balance emotions and thoughts.

  • Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra): Enhances love and compassion, and promotes emotional balance and harmony.

  • Yellow Tiger Eye (Solar Plexus Chakra): Promotes self-confidence and personal power, and helps to release fear and anxiety.

  • Orange Agate (Sacral Chakra): Enhances creativity and sexuality, and helps to balance emotions and relationships.

  • Red Jasper (Root Chakra): Enhances grounding and stability, and promotes physical health and vitality.

Whether hung in your home or office, or used in meditation, our 7 Chakra Healing Crystal Tassel is a beautiful and powerful tool for promoting balance and harmony in your life. It also makes a thoughtful and meaningful gift for anyone interested in holistic healing and spiritual growth. Order yours today and experience the power of crystal healing for yourself!

  • Product Material: Natural Semi-precious gemstone
  • Fonction: Car, Window, Door chime.

Limited Quantity, consider buying 2 or more.

Order with 50% OFF & FREE Shipping on orders over $50 for a limited time only.